Early Bird
for healthcare professionals and patient organisations
7 000 ₽ (~€80)
Access to the digital event platform
Scientific and practica program
Opening & closing ceremony
Patients workshops: Socialising, Education & Work possibilities, etc.
Session recordings available during the Congress
DEBRA internal workshops and roundtables
Medical workshops and roundtables
Access to medical and research ePosters
Abstracts submission
Medical professionals satellite sessions
Digital giftbox
Access to session recordings for 30 days after the Congress
3-5 tickets
6-9 tickets
10+ tickets
How to get a group discount?
Click on “Buy ticket”
Select the required number of tickets, the discount will be calculated automatically
Fill out the registration form indicating all participants
Tickets have been sent to your mail
DEBRA Russia provides comprehensive support to  listed below DEBRA groups and patient organisations in developing countries *
DEBRA Costa Rica, DEBRA Egypt, DEBRA Libya, DEBRA Malaysia, DEBRA Pakistan, DEBRA Romania, DEBRA Taiwan, DEBRA Cuba, DEBRA Mexico, DEBRA Bosnia and Herzegovina, DEBRA Belarus.

Patient organizations from:
Iran, Iraq, South Africa, Saudi Arabia, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Turkey.
We provide management representatives and medical staff from listed DEBRA groups and patient organisations with 5 free congress tickets
To receive a free ticket, you need to enter the promo code that you received from the representative of the organization in your country. If you do not have a promo code — contact us at for detailed information about the discount.
Also to support the development of the EB community, we provide a 50% discount on tickets for participants from developing countries:
Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Albania, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bolivia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, East Timor, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, French Guiana (France), Georgia, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Montenegro, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Niger, North Macedonia, Pakistan, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Tajikistan, Togo, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia.
To receive a discount, you must fill out the following form: